Changyuan

Address:Dinggou Industrial Park, Jiangdu

District, Yangzhou, Jiangsu

Address of Jiangdu office:5th floor, No. 233 Shuntian Road, Jiangdu District (opposite of Jiangong Building)

 

E-mail:jscy@jscydq.net

 

Changyuan

400-928-3089

Copyright:Jiangsu Changyuan Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd
Powered by www.300.cn    苏ICP备10218541号-1 

Vacant positions

Page view:


Basic unit condition (all items in this column are required).
 

 Company name:Jiangsu Changyuan Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd.

 Profile

 

Serial number

Post

Number

Pecific requirement

1

Cost accounting

1

The main work is: 1, production costs and sales costs of accounting, statistics and monitoring analysis; 2, the statistics of invoices; 3, the establishment of wage scale; 4, cost audit and statistical analysis. Requirements: 1. Graduation of formal accounting major, college degree or above, 2 years of formal industrial enterprise cost accounting work experience; 2. Work down-to-earth earnest, careful thinking, need to have a certain degree of job savvy; 3. Women, need to be married and have children, good character, need to provide the original name of the work unit and reasons for leaving (need to check) Real.Location: Jiangdu City No. 1 road construction works opposite the city office.

 

2

Sales related back-up reserve staff

1

Computer proficiency, proficiency in office software; 2, working experience as a sales clerk or sales assistant; 3, clear voice, standard Mandarin, communication and expression skills, with a certain degree of communication and negotiation skills; 4, men and women are not limited, the first degree of 2 or more preferred employment, women need to be married and have children, just graduated undergraduate students are also Can be trained to use; 5, tender production experience, procurement, sales, office administration or e-commerce work experience and other expertise is preferred to employ; 6, good character, need to provide the original name of the work unit and reasons for leaving (to verify). The location is located in the city office opposite the construction works of No.1 Road, Jiangdu.

3

Quality control technology reserve staff

2

1. Major in mechanical or mechanical engineering (graduated from 2 or more colleges), will be CAD mapping (and mapping); 2, strong sense of responsibility, willing to specialize in research, professional ethics (need to provide the name of the original work unit and reasons for leaving); 3, have engaged in electrical appliances, mechanical and electrical machinery or other electrical products technology work experience is preferred; Location: Bridge

4

Quality control statistician

1

The main work content is: 1, product testing and workshop inspection; 2, quality control technology department data collection and collation; Requirements: 1, technical secondary school or above education level, will be basic office software, work steadfastly and carefully, not afraid of hardship, good at sorting; 2, will be basic measurement tools, machinery or electromechanical professional priority record; Point: Bridge

5

GODOWN keeper

1

Requirements 1. College or above education, computer proficiency, ERP system operation, a certain degree of work savvy, down-to-earth work, can bear hardships and stand hard work, more than 2 years of formal Enterprise Warehouse Administrator work experience; 2, good character, need to provide the original name of the work unit and the reasons for leaving;

6

Fitter

1

Job Responsibilities: 1, machinery and equipment, mold daily maintenance; 2, product mold maintenance and development, production process improvement; 3, factory circuit inspection and maintenance; Requirements 1, understand water, electricity, proficiency in machine repair, understand the priority of mold repair; 2, health, can bear hardships and stand hard work. 3. Graduating graduates from mechanical, electrical or mechanical engineering can also be trained. Location: Bridge

7

Production manager

1

Requirements: 1. Good personality (need to provide the name of the original work unit and reasons for leaving), have a dedicated spirit, understand the workshop 6S management; 2. Mechanical and electrical or mechanical major, college or above education, more than 3 years of regular enterprise production workshop management experience; 3. strong communication and expression ability, work conscientiously, can bear hardships. Strong planning and coordination ability, strong execution ability, work courage; 4, CAD mapping and mapping or other expertise is preferred. Location: Bridge

8

Foreign sales reserve personnel

1

Requirements 1. Bachelor degree or above (formal full-time college graduates), good image, strong communication skills, basic computer office software operation; 2. Good health, willing to bear hardships, long-term travel, can drive (C license on the line); 3. Good character, need to provide the original name of the work unit and reasons for leaving (need to) Verify that the graduates are preferred.

 Contact: manager Guo
 Tel: 13382714488
 Address: opposite of building construction, No.1 Road, Jiangdu District, Yangzhou.

畅源电气设备

版权所有:江苏畅源电气设备有限公司
网站建设:中企动力扬州    苏ICP备10218541号-1 

厂区地址:江苏省扬州市江都区丁沟工业园区

城区办公地址:江都区舜天路233号五楼(建工大厦对面)

邮箱:jscy@jscydq.net

 

Changyuan

400-928-3089

招聘岗位

浏览量:


单位基本情况(本栏所有项目均为必填项)
 

公司名称:江苏畅源电气设备有限公司

公司简介

 

序号

岗位

数量

具体要求

1

成本会计

1

主要工作是:1、生产成本及销售成本的核算、统计与监控分析;2、进项发票的统计;3、工资表的制定;4、费用的审核与统计分析。要求:1、正规财会专业毕业,大专以上文化程度,2年以上正规工业企业成本会计工作经验;2、工作踏实认真,思维缜密,需具有一定的工作悟性;3、女性、需已婚已育,人品好,需能提供原先工作单位名称及离职原因(需核实)。工作地点:江都城区一号路建工大厦对面城区办公室

 

2

销售内勤相关后备储备人员

1

、电脑熟练,精通办公软件;2、有销售文员或销售助理工作经验;3、语音清晰,普通话标准,沟通表达能力强,具有一定的沟通谈判技巧;4、男女不限,第一学历2本以上的优先录用,女性需已婚已育,刚毕业的应届本科男生也可培养使用;5、有标书制作经验、采购、销售、办公室行政管理或电子商务工作经验等其他特长者优先录用;6、人品好,需能提供原先工作单位名称及离职原因(需核实)。工作地点在江都城区一号路建工大厦对面城区办公室

3

质控技术储备人员

2

求1、机械或机电专业毕业(2本以上院校毕业),会CAD制图(并会测绘);2、责任心强,肯专研,有职业道德(需提供原先工作单位名称及离职原因);3、有从事过电力金具、机电机械或其他电力产品技术方面工作经验者优先;工作地点:大桥

4

质控统计员

1

工作内容主要是:1、产品检测及车间巡检;2、质控技术部的资料收集整理;要求:1、中专以上文化程度,会基本的办公软件,做事踏实心细,不怕吃苦,善于归类整理;2、会基本的测量工具,机械或机电专业优先录;工作地点:大桥

5

仓库管理员

1

要求1、大专以上文化程度,电脑熟练,会ERP系统操作,有一定的工作悟性,做事踏实心细,能吃苦耐劳,有2年以上正规企业仓库管理员工作经验;2、人品好,需提供原先工作单位名称及离职原因;工作地点:大桥

6

钳工

1

工作职责:1、机械设备、模具的日常维修保养;2、产品模具的维护与开发,生产工艺的改进;3、工厂电路的检查及维修;要求1、懂水、电,精通机修,懂模具修理的优先;2、身体健康,能吃苦耐劳。3、机械、机电或模具专业毕业的应届毕业生也可培养使用。工作地点:大桥

7

生产经理

1

要求:1、人品好(需提供原工作单位名称及离职原因),有专研精神,懂车间6S管理;2、机电或机械专业,大专以上文化程度,有3年以上正规企业一线生产车间生产管理工作经验;3、沟通表达能力强,做事踏实认真,能吃苦耐劳,具有一定的规划和协调能力,执行能力强,做事有魄力;4、会CAD测绘及制图或有其他特长者优先录用。工作地点:大桥

8

驻外销售储备人员

1

要求1、本科以上文化程度(正规全日制院校毕业),形象好,沟通表达能力强,会基本的电脑办公软件操作;2、身体健康,肯吃苦,能长期在外出差,会驾驶(C照就行);3、人品好,需提供原先工作单位名称及离职原因(需核实),应届本科生优先录用。

联系人:郭经理
电话:13382714488
地址:扬州市江都区一号路建工大厦对面